weravacations.blogg.se

Zoom install windows
Zoom install windows











zoom install windows

If I go into the Apps Blade and I look at the Device Install Status I see this. Now here is what's more damned confusing. The Zoom version on the laptop I am working from is currently - Version: 5.4.1 (58698.1027) - so I would want Intune to run the installer to upgrade to 0 which it's not. I am guessing that I need some type of powershell script that can run, that can detect the Zoom Version that's in the registry, so that if it's not the most recent version that it will run and upgrade itself. I have "No" selected for the question about it being a 32 bit app on 64 bit clients.

zoom install windows

In the Save As dialog box, select the Downloads folder as the destination folder on your computer in which to save the installer file ZoomInstaller, and then click Save. From the Download Center page, click Download under Zoom Client for Meetings. A web browser tab opens and the message Open appears. Installing Zoom (Windows) Go to the Zoom software download page. I am Installing the MSI as a Windows app (Win32) - which calls a powershell script.Ĭontents of the script are as follows. In the Sign In with SSO window, enter duke for the company domain and click Continue. Error details from the Zoom Installation (this error is on a significant number of my device deployment)













Zoom install windows